If you sew, get Sassy

Cool buttons for sewists are hard to come by, but Sam of Hunter’s Design Studio has figured it out. She offers this set of Sassy Buttons with sayings like Sewimatrix and Sewinista in her Etsy shop.

I gushed over these buttons at my other blog, Quilting at Craft Gossip here. After Sam saw my post, she contacted me saying she would send me the one I liked, The Ultimate Power Tool. But that sly Sam sent me an entire set of Sew Sassy Buttons, see photo. I cannot wait to give some out as gifts to friends.

One thought on “If you sew, get Sassy

Leave a Reply

